Reviews
San Francisco’s premiere plastic surgeons

5 Stars based on 23 Reviews!

Very Happy

I’m very happy the way they this and take care.

by Kristy T.
Jan 17, 2020

Thank You

Thank you Dr. Miranda for all your dedication to me. You are the kindest, most generous doctor I have ever had. All the best to you and your family.

by Karla A.
Dec 9, 2018

Dr Miranda And His Team Are Miracle Workers!

Last year when I was fighting for my life, my miracle worker, Dr Miranda, not only reconstructed my lower abdomen after a large tumor removal, in the process, he also removed all of my excess stomach skin that was left after losing 200 lbs. – He not only saved my life, he gave me a NEW life, giving me my mobility back and lessened my back issues due to removing the excess weight of the skin off of me. He took me when no other dr’s had offered. I owe him my life.I will forever be grateful for not only him, but for Alex and Ms Beata as well. Dr Miranda and his team are miracle workers! He does SOSO much more than just cosmetic surgery. I dont know what I ever did in this lifetime to be put in the path of this genius, but I did, and im thankful ~

by Shari M.
Oct 29, 2019

I Absolutely Love My Surgery Outcome!

I would like to take a minute to express my gratitude and appreciation for the wonderful staff you have at PPSG. Tori, you have been such a sweetheart since my very first consultation. You were there to listen to my concerns and provide your honest opinion (woman to woman). You have been very patient with me and the numerous emails/calls I have made and always kept me updated & informed in a timely manner. Your professionalism shined through & did not go unnoticed. Kelly, thank you for taking care of me and ensuring I was well enough to go through with this procedure. Knowing your presence was in the OR with me made me feel more relaxed and at ease. Dr. Miranda, I am so delighted I did my research and selected you out of the group of surgeons I consulted with. You answered all my questions and made me comfortable enough to trust you with my surgery. I absolutely LOVE the outcome! Although I am not yet 100% healed, I can see the progress and I am completely happy with them. Thank you, thank you thank you!

by Patient.
Aug 12, 2019

Dr Miranda Is A Genius!

He stitched a huge cut above my eye, and 4 months later no one notices a scar.

by Amanda.
Jul 24, 2019

Forever Grateful To Dr. Miranda!

Dr Miranda and his team saved me from death! Do not ever hesitate to have anything done by him. I was on my death bed Feb 2018. I am only here because of him~! Cancer didnt defeat me, my hero swooped in and saved my life.. ~ FOREVER GRATEFUL ♥

by Josephine R.
Jun 19, 2019

I Can’t Wait To See You Again!

Dr. Miranda and his team have been a pleasure to work with. They’ve made a very difficult procedure easier to handle. I’m very grateful for them all!

by Allana
Jun 12, 2019

Excellent Experience!

All was excellent as usual. I think the welcoming attitude is excellent. I do like the time taken to explain everything and your skill. Thank you

by Celeste
May 19, 2019

Thank You So Much, Dr Miranda!

Happy Birthday to the best life saving Dr in the Universe!! – I will live to see another birthday next month because of him, Alex, and Ms Beata!!

by Patient.
Apr 28, 2019

Thank You For Your Time, Dr.Miranda

Dr. Miranda saw me w/o an appt. at the request of Dr. Yee. Though it was the end of the day, Dr. M took time to explain/diagram possible surgery to me and my husband.

by Patient.
Apr 22, 2019

I Had A Good Experience With Dr. Miranda.

Dr. Miranda explained all the options clearly and was very courteous and professional.

by Kenneth
Mar 24, 2019

I Love Dr. Miranda Sooo Much!

Ms Beata helped save my life. I was in the hospital on my death bed when she helped Dr Miranda and Alex rebuild my lower abdomen from a huge cancerous tumor. I am forever grateful for her part in why I’m alive today. This team does soooo much more than cosmetic wise. They also help save people’s lives. I love them so much!

by Carmen W.
Mar 11, 2019

Dr. Miranda Has A Great Bedside Manner

Dr. Miranda was professional, efficient, and easy to talk to. I felt comfortable with him.

by Patient.
Feb 18, 2019

Saving Lives, One At A Time!

Congrats Ms Beata!! Helping save lives, one patient at a time. Dont forget, this beautiful soul does more than what she does from the office. She also helps save lives from a hospital bed as well, saving some of us from death. ^_^ ♥

by P.P.
Dev 21, 2018

I Am Happy With My Results

Sharon Grabovac is thoughtful, gives good advice, and administers the treatment professionally and well.

by Kristen.
Dec 9, 2018

So Many Options

This place is magnificent- SO MANY OPTIONS and the staff is fantastic. Whatever you need, there is a treatment for it and people behind it who know what they are talking about, are conservative, and realistic in their promises. Gorgeous office too!

by Katey S.
Feb 22, 2018

Very Pleased

I had a small surgical procedure to remove an unsightly bump from the side of my nose. Dr. Miranda was gracious and so precise. Great bedside manner! I have no scar and am very pleased.

by Kimberly J.
Sep 8, 2016

Tremendous

I can’t speak highly enough of Dr. Miranda and staff. Kelly, the PA I interacted with is terrific too.

by Stuart W.
Nov 11, 2015

Thank You

My favorite place to be. Dr.Miranda and the entire staff are just absolutely wonderful. Thank you PPSG for helping me build my confidence!

by Missy M.
Oct 23, 2014

Amazing

Dr. Miranda and his staff are amazing!

by Candice V.
Mar 12, 2014

Dr. Miranda Paints His Medical Brush With A Broad Stroke Rather A Narrow Agenda

It was and is a fabulous fabulous fabulous experience. This refers to to Dr. Miranda. Staff has changed; office appears a bit in transition. This is part of the experience and interesting to observe. I am not here to comment on staff as they know who they are. They know what they need to do to live up to the high standards of this medical practice. The PA has a kind presentation and also knows a lot of medicine. IMPRESSIVE and five stars! These comments relate solely to reconstructive surgery and long term care follow- up. A mitzvah! IMPORTANT, REQUIRED AND ENFORCED: Dr, Miranda’s office professionally adheres to compliance with HIPAA. Also, the information herein may also be protected by the Electronic Communications Privacy Act, 18 U.S.C. Sections 2510-2512. This office is strict and integrates this into the office’s customary medical business practice. It is clear Dr. Edward P. Miranda is clear on enforcement and monitoring and training from within. Specifically, I am reassured to observe compliance with the HEALTH INSURANCE PORTABILITY AND ACCOUNTABILITY ACT OF 1996 , 103rd CONGRESS, as well as further implementing regulations. The updates are included in my “doctor and office” comments. For example, 124 STAT. 119 PUBLIC LAW Section 1104 of the Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act of 2010 . (111–148—MAR. 23, 2010 111th Congress) Section 1104, Explanation: Administrative Simplification, of the Patient Protection and Affordable Care Act of 2010 builds upon the Health Insurance Portability and Accountability Act of 1996 (HIPAA) with new and expanded provisions, including requirement to adopt operating rules for each of the HIPAA covered transactions; a unique, standard Health Plan Identifier et seq. I BELIEVE this is crucial to the experience. Privacy laws integrated into this practice In a world where patient privacy is a constant battle, does a five star excellent job of integrating medical care with mutual Doctor and Patient protections. ( and the California patient privacy laws). Any patient who cares about patient privacy will welcome this input. Though Dr. Miranda is hard to reach for a good reason: he’s a surgeon’s surgeon. Conclusion: Dr. Miranda paints his medical brush with a broad stroke rather a narrow agenda.

by Ellen.
Jan 3, 2019

Schedule your consultation at Pacific Plastic Surgery Center in San Francisco, where we pride ourselves on our results and quality patient experience.

77 Van Ness Ave, Suite 302, San Francisco, CA

415-379-9015